The EP Team

Call our office at 303-371-8675 Call or text our customer service team at 720-822-6099 Will call and showroom hours 9AM to 3PM

Charles Mains
Founder

cmains@epdcolorado.com

Peter Moore
Partner

ptmoore@epdcolorado.com

Kevin Pauley
Partner

kpauley@epdcolorado.com 720-985-7880

Milena Kothe
General Manager

mkothe@epdcolorado.com 720-822-6099

Toria Bailey
Account Operations Manager

tbailey@epdcolorado.com 720-660-1428

David Bowen
Warehouse Manager

warehouse@epdcolorado.com

Alex Mautz
Executive Sales Rep for South Denver, Littleton & Highlands Ranch

amautz@epdcolorado.com 720-576-3383

Nate Trombley
Executive Sales Rep for Boulder County

ntrombley@epdcolorado.com 720-910-7946

Zach Byington
Executive Sales Rep for the Denver Metro Area

zbyington@epdcolorado.com 720-661-1534

Geoff Saftich
Executive Sales Rep for Longmont to Fort Collins

gsaftich@epdcolorado.com 720-925-1981

Jenny Pantoja
AP & Operations Associate

Amanda Archuletta
Customer Service Representative

Accounting

accounting@epdcolorado.com

Vendors and Freight

orders@epdcolorado.com

Customer Service

hello@epdcolorado.com

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 16525, Denver, CO, 80216


Warehouse Location

4901 Nome Street, Denver, CO 80239

Powered by Pepper